Fourth industrial revolution

Task and obligation

Protecting the future of production in times of globalization, complex framework conditions, and ever shorter product life cycles. With AUTFACTORY, you are optimally equipped for the fourth industrial revolution!

Your production
at a glance

Manufacturing Control Center

Key performance indicators, system statuses, reports, and central parameter management under one roof. Stay flexible and access your data at any time from anywhere. Thanks to HTML 5, almost every device is supported – whether notebook, tablet or smartphone!

Your data
is worth gold

Production Data Analytics

AUTFACTORY enables a flexible connection to controllers and peripheral components to ensure automated collection of all relevant data. The times of high personnel costs and late, incomplete reports with transposed numbers are a thing of the past thanks to AUTFACTORY.

Proven
quality

Test Bench Control Center

AUTFACTORY has been used in the automotive industry worldwide for over a decade. Above all, customers appreciate the integrated communication with a wide variety of control devices including CAN, LIN or FlexRay protocol, and flexibility. Less programming, more parameterizing.

AUTFACTORY DUFOUR

Ahead of time and Industry 4.0

MCC

Manufacturing Control Center

AUTFACTORY’s Manufacturing Control Center (MCC) is designed as a modern control system for the manufacturing industry. It enables the mapping and control of the entire value chain. A bidirectional connection of the control level of different manufacturers, such as Siemens, Beckhoff or Bosch-Rexroth, is realized with the universal interface OPC-UA. Keep an eye on your entire production line with just one software.

TBCC

Test Bench Control Center

AUTFACTORY Test Bench delivers consistent quality! Each product in your production, with and without control unit, undergoes seamless testing under simulated real-time conditions. With flexible, self-configurable test procedures, the program adapts exactly to your requirements. Functions such as restbus simulation, flexible communication channels, and evaluation via external interfaces equip your test bench for the requirements of a demanding industry.

Thus, you, your customers, and the market can be safe. Your product passes the everyday test with ease.

 

Manufacturing Control Center

The most important features at a glance

Line designer

Specify any number of areas, lines or cells and feature sets to create a virtual image of your production line.

Product and parameter management

Ensure your quality by managing all process parameters centrally. Changes are automatically documented and completely traceable.

MCC

Productivity analysis

Identify cycle time, quality, and performance loss in real time. Productivity analysis automatically shows you the causes of potential losses to make it possible for you to intervene quickly.

Production data traceability

Complete recording of process results from assembly to testing. You always have complete transparency of your products.

Test bench Control Center

The most important features at a glance

Individual test sequences

AUTFACTORY Test Bench delivers end-to-end quality with flexible test sequences that you can configure yourself. Precisely tailored to your requirements.

Evaluations at the push of a button

AUTFACTORY sets new standards with unique features. With our ad-hoc query, you gain all relevant data at the push of a button at runtime and without any IT and programming knowledge being required.

TBCC

Restbus simulation

To run an ECU, signals are sent to the device in cyclical intervals. With this operation, the live operation of a vehicle is simulated.

Control units flashing

Flashing and updating your ECUs directly in the end-of-line area.

Even more great features

Overall equipment effectiveness

Prevent mistakes

The calculation of the total system effectiveness is the first step to initiate further measures to increase efficiency. Bottlenecks in production can be identified early with the key performance indicators and remedied.

Andon Board

Individual ads

Increase your output. Through the central visualization of production targets, you will always have current KPIs and the plant status. You design your boards individually with the Manufacturing Control Center.

Email notification

Always stay up to date

Get notified immediately if something does not go the way you want it to. You can attach a notification to every recorded event, quite easily and individualized.

Open interfaces

Stay flexible

Stay connected! AUTFACTORY offers a variety of connection options to the management level, such as SAP®, BMD®, MS Dynamics NAV®. You can easily read data from the field level without any detours via our native interfaces, also with OPC-UA directly from the controllers and peripherals.

Contact

AUTFORCE Automations GmbH
Parkring 2
8403 Lebring 
+43 (3182) 49013 - 0
office.at@autforce.com 
www.autforce.com 

AUTFORCE Germany GmbH
Buxacherstraße 5
87700 Memmingen 
+49 (157) 86 40 67
office.de@autforce.com 
www.autforce.com 

Imprint
© 2017 AUTFORCE Automations GmbH

4. industrielle Revolution

Aufgabe und Verpflichtung

Die Zukunft der Produktion in Zeiten von Globalisierung, komplexen Rahmenbedingungen und immer kürzeren Produktlebenszyklen absichern - mit AUTFACTORY sind Sie für die 4. industrielle Revolution optimal gerüstet!

Ihre Produktion auf einem Blick

Manufacturing Control Center

Kennzahlen, Anlagenzustände, Berichte und eine zentrale Parameterverwaltung unter einem Dach. Bleiben Sie flexibel und greifen Sie immer und überall auf Ihre Daten zu. Ob Notebook, Tablet oder Smartphone - dank HTML 5 wird nahezu jedes Endgerät unterstützt!

Ihre Daten sind Gold wert

Production Data Analytics

AUTFACTORY ermöglicht eine flexible Anbindung an Steuerungen und Peripheriekomponenten, um eine automatisierte Erhebung aller relevanten Daten sicherzustellen. Die Zeiten von verspäteten, unvollständigen Berichten mit Zahlendrehern und hohen Personalkosten gehören dank AUTFACTORY der Vergangenheit an.

Geprüfte
Qualität

Test bench Control Center

Seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt wird AUTFACTORY weltweit in der Automotive-Industrie eingesetzt. Kunden schätzen vor allem die integrierte Kommunikation mit unterschiedlichsten Steuergeräten mit CAN, LIN oder Flex­Ray Protokoll sowie die Flexibilität. Weniger programmieren mehr parametrieren.

AUTFACTORY DUFOUR

Der Zeit und Industrie 4.0 voraus

MCC

Manufacturing Control Center

Das Manufacturing Control Center (MCC) von AUT­FACTORY ist als modernes Leitsystem für die produzierende Industrie designt. Es ermöglicht die Abbildung und Steuerung der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Eine bidirektionale Anbindung der Steuerungsebene unterschiedlichster Hersteller wie Siemens, Beckhoff oder Bosch-Rexroth wird unter anderem mit der Universalschnittstelle OPC-UA realisiert. Behalten Sie Ihre gesamte Produktion mit nur einer Software im Blick.

TBCC

Test bench Control Center

AUTFACTORY Test Bench liefert durchgängige Qualität! Jedes Produkt Ihrer Produktion, mit und ohne Steuergerät, wird einer nahtlosen Prüfung unter simulierten Echtzeitbedingungen unterzogen. Mit flexiblen, von Ihnen selbst konfigurierbaren Prüfabläufen, passt sich das Programm genau an Ihre Anforderungen an. Funktionen wie Restbussimulation, flexible Kommunikationswege und die Auswertung über externe Schnittstellen rüsten Ihren Prüfstand für die Anforderungen einer anspruchsvollen Branche.

So können Sie, Ihre Kund­en und der Markt sicher sein: Ihr Produkt schafft den Alltagstest spielend.

 

Manufacturing Control Center

Die wichtigsten Features auf einen Blick

Liniendesigner

Legen Sie eine beliebige Anzahl von Bereichen, Linien bzw. Zellen und Funktionsgruppen fest und erstellen Sie so ein virtuelles Abbild Ihrer Produktion.

Produkt- & Parameterverwaltung

Sicheren Sie Ihre Qualität, indem Sie alle Prozessparameter zentral verwalten. Änderungen werden automatisch dokumentiert und sind lückenlos nachvollziehbar. 

MCC

Produktivitätsanalyse

Identifizieren Sie Taktzeit-, Qualitäts- & Performanceverluste in Echtzeit. Mit der Produktivitätsanalyse werden Ihnen automatisiert die Ursachen möglicher Verluste angezeigt, um Ihnen ein rasches Eingreifen zu ermöglichen.

Produktionsdatenrückverfolgung

Lückenlose Aufzeichnung von Prozessergebniswerten von der Montage bis zur Prüfung. Sie verfügen jederzeit über völlige Transparenz Ihrer Produkte.

Test bench Control Center

Die wichtigsten Feautures auf einen Blick

Individuelle Prüfsequenzen

AUTFACTORY Test Bench liefert mit flexiblen, von Ihnen selbst konfigurierbaren Prüfsequenzen, durchgängige Qualität. Genau abgestimmt auf Ihre Anforderungen.

Auswertungen auf Knopfdruck

AUTFACTORY setzt mit einzigartigen Features neue Maßstäbe. Mit unserer Ad-hoc-Abfrage gewinnen Sie per Knopfdruck und ohne IT & Programmierkenntnisse zur Laufzeit sämtliche für Sie relevanten Daten.

TBCC

Restbussimulation

Identifizieren Sie Taktzeit-, Qualitäts- & Performanceverluste in Echtzeit. Mit der Produktivitätsanalyse werden Ihnen automatisiert die Ursachen möglicher Verluste angezeigt, um Ihnen ein rasches Eingreifen zu ermöglichen.

Steuergeräte Flashen

Flashen und aktualisieren Sie Ihre Steuergeräte direkt im End-of-Line Bereich. 

Noch mehr großartige Funktionen

Gesamtanlageneffektivität

Fehlern vorbeugen

Die Berechnung der Gesamtanlageneffektivität ist der erste Schritt, um weitere Maßnahmen zur Effizienzsteigerung einzuleiten. Anhand der Kennzahl lassen sich Engpässe in der Fertigung frühzeitig erkennen und gezielt beheben. 

Andon Board

Individuelle Anzeigen

Steigern Sie Ihren Output. Durch die zentrale Visualisierung von Produktionszielen, aktuellen Kennzahlen sowie des Anlagenzustands. Mit dem Manufacturing Control Center gestalten Sie Ihre Boards individuell.

E-Mail Benachrichtigung

Immer am Laufenden bleiben

Lassen Sie sich sofort benachrichtigen, wenn etwas nicht so läuft, wie Sie es gerne hätten. Sie können an jedes aufgezeichnete Ereignis eine Benachrichtigung hängen, ganz einfach - ganz individuell. 

Offene Schnittstellen

Bleiben Sie flexibel

Bleiben Sie verbunden! AUTFACTORY bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Anbindungsmöglichkeiten in die Managementebene wie zum Beispiel SAP®, BMD®, MS Dynamics NAV®. Daten aus der Feldebene lesen Sie bequem ohne Umwege über unsere nativen Schnittstellen, sowie mit OPC-UA direkt aus den Steuerungen und Peripherien aus

Kontakt

AUTFORCE Automations GmbH
Parkring 2
8403 Lebring 
+43 (3182) 49013 - 0
office.at@autforce.com 
www.autforce.com 

AUTFORCE Germany GmbH
Buxacherstraße 5
87700 Memmingen 
+49 (157) 86 40 67
office.de@autforce.com 
www.autforce.com 

Impressum
© 2017 AUTFORCE Automations GmbH